A X O M O

Get your swag on

Notifications
Clear all

Adding new users - change notification to show that some users' accounts will be updated  


KresLynn Knouse
Posts: 17
(@kreslynn)
Active Member
Joined: 2 months ago

We should probably update this notification text when you're updating users and not creating a new user account. My client is worried if she re-uploads a list that it will duplicate the account

Share: